Lunar Series II
The Lunar Series II is a coin series produced by The Perth Mint in Australia. The Lunar Series II coin collection features a range of designs related to the Chinese Zodiac. Each Chinese Zodiac features a specific creature for each year of the 12-year cycle. Once a cycle of Lunar Series coins is completed, a new series will arise. The Lunar Series II gold coin series was produced from 2008 to 2019. In 2020, a new range named the Lunar Series III was released. Investing in Lunar Series II is not only a good investment due to the pure and fine 24-carat gold which these coins contain, but also since the Lunar Series II coins are particularly loved and cherished by collectors and investors from all over the world.


There are no results to display